Maplewood Contry Day Camp logo

Kid's Weekly Events

Saturday, April 20th, 2019

Meet up with friends and make new ones too. Bring your strollers, pack a snack, bring your coffee, and let’s have some fun!  

You and your child will be able to enjoy an assortment of activities indoors and outdoors.

Join us and enjoy all the fun activities we have in store for you. Moonwalk, Gymnastics, Gym Play, Pedal Karts, Maplewood Village, Imagination Playground, Creative play-space, and lots of FUN!!! Rain or Shine

Dates & Rates

Mondays & Thursdays (date specific), 9:30 - 11:30 am, Ages 6 yrs. & younger.

  • $15 / one child (includes accompanying adults)
  • $20/ family (siblings & accompanying adults)

Registration

Online registration closes the night before the event - you can register at the door the morning of the event. Click on the dates below to register for an event:

  • Monday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Monday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Monday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Monday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Monday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Monday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Monday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 13